Home / Products / Smart Video Locks / LK4

LK4 AI Dual-Camera Fully Automatic Video Lock — Smart AI Protection, 3D Face Recognition & Finger-Vein Verification and 4.5-Inch HD Display
- Smart AI Protection — The lock distinguishes a resident coming home from someone loitering, and only the second one becomes an alert worth acting on. AI analysis identifies abnormal entrance events and sends alerts.
- 3D Face Recognition & Finger-Vein Verification — Two biometrics instead of one: a face that is hard to spoof and a vein pattern inside the finger that cannot be copied at all.
- 4.5-Inch HD Display — The screen is on the inside of the door, so the visitor is seen without opening the app or the door — the detail that makes a dual-camera lock worth its price.
- Built as one unit, installed as one unit — Retrofits a standard mortise door; the existing cylinder is replaced. Nothing else has to be bought to get it running.
- Wholesale without a container commitment — MOQ 50 units, OEM branding from 300 units per model, mixed models allowed in one order so a distributor can test the shape before committing to a pallet.
What the LK4 Is
AI Dual-Camera Fully Automatic Video Lock is a smart video lock. The LK4 sits in our lock range, and the reason it exists as a separate model rather than an option on another body is the housing: it is the shape the electronics were designed around, so the lens, the sensor and the app features match the body rather than being squeezed into it.
Smart AI Protection
The lock distinguishes a resident coming home from someone loitering, and only the second one becomes an alert worth acting on. AI analysis identifies abnormal entrance events and sends alerts.
3D Face Recognition & Finger-Vein Verification
Two biometrics instead of one: a face that is hard to spoof and a vein pattern inside the finger that cannot be copied at all. Recognises family and visitors for faster, more secure unlocking.
4.5-Inch HD Display
The screen is on the inside of the door, so the visitor is seen without opening the app or the door — the detail that makes a dual-camera lock worth its price. Clear, detailed entrance view for quick visitor checks.
Installation and Power
Retrofits a standard mortise door; the existing cylinder is replaced. Power is built-in high-capacity lithium battery. The camera pairs to the app over Wi-Fi, and the whole range uses one app — so a buyer who starts with this unit and later adds a doorbell or a feeder does not install a second account.
Storage, Alerts and the App
Recording goes to a TF card and to cloud storage, so the same footage survives a stolen card and a dead camera. Alerts are filtered before they reach the phone: motion, person and vehicle are separated, which is what keeps an alert list readable after a month. Everything runs from one app across the range.
Why a Distributor Would Stock This
“Smart AI Protection” is the claim the packaging has to survive, and it does because the specification behind it is narrow and checkable rather than a list of adjectives. Stock one or two units for a demo, order mixed with the rest of the range, and the shape sells itself on a shelf next to the models either side of it.
Packing and Loading
Unit weight, colour-box size and carton quantity are quoted on the PI for the exact configuration ordered. Mixed models can share a carton, and container loading is calculated per order rather than per model, which is how a first order stays small enough to test the market.
Frequently Asked Questions
What exactly is included in the box?
Lock body (front and rear panels), Mortise and cylinder, Lithium battery pack, Mechanical override keys, Fixing kit and drilling template and the bilingual manual. Nothing else has to be ordered to get the camera running.
What is the minimum order?
MOQ is 50 units, mixed models allowed. OEM branding — logo, retail box, manual and app skin — starts at 300 units per model. Send the target market and we quote with carton and pallet data.
How is it powered?
Built-in high-capacity lithium battery. The adapter ships in the box.
Where does the recording go?
To a TF card and to cloud storage. Card capacity and cloud plan options are confirmed on the PI for the market you are selling into, because the two differ between regions.
Which app does it use?
The same app as the rest of the range, so one installer can support every model. OEM customers can have the app skin branded from 300 units per model.
Are the certifications included?
CE, RoHS and FCC documentation is available for the models sold into the EU, UK and US. Which certificates cover which housing is confirmed in writing with the quotation — ask before you commit, because a certificate issued for one body does not automatically cover another.
Can I see a sample first?
Yes. A single sample ships at unit price plus freight, and the cost is credited against the first production order. For a shape this new to your market, a sample is cheaper than a wrong pallet.
AI Dual-Camera Fully Automatic Video Lock Compared With the Conventional Choice
| Feature | LK4 AI Dual-Camera Fully Automatic Video Lock | Conventional alternative |
|---|---|---|
| Unlocking | Biometric plus code, card, app and key | Key only |
| Camera | Built into the lock body | Not present |
| Visitor view | Live view in the app before unlocking | Peephole only |
| Alerts | Tamper, forced entry and arrival events | None |
| Battery | In-lock lithium pack, no mains run | Not applicable |
| Emergency access | Mechanical key override | Key only |
| App | One app across the whole range | Not applicable |
| Wholesale terms | MOQ 50 units, OEM from 300 | Retail only |
| Smart AI Protection | AI analysis identifies abnormal entrance events and sends alerts | Not specified |
| 3D Face Recognition & Finger-Vein Verification | Recognises family and visitors for faster, more secure unlocking | Not specified |
| 4.5-Inch HD Display | Clear, detailed entrance view for quick visitor checks | Not specified |
Specifications
| Model | LK4 |
|---|---|
| Product name | AI Dual-Camera Fully Automatic Video Lock |
| Product type | Smart video lock |
| Lenses | 2 lenses |
| Power | Built-in high-capacity lithium battery |
| Night vision | Night-vision peephole camera |
| Installation | Retrofits a standard mortise door; the existing cylinder is replaced |
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz and 4G (SIM slot) |
| Storage | TF card plus cloud |
| App | One app across the NewSmartTech range |
| Two-way audio | Supported |
| Housing | Weatherproof ABS, indoor and outdoor builds |
| Operating temperature | −10 °C to +55 °C |
| Sensor | Confirmed on the PI |
| Resolution | Confirmed on the PI |
| Field of view | Confirmed on the PI |
| IR range | Confirmed on the PI |
| Battery capacity | Confirmed on the PI |
| Dimensions | Confirmed on the PI |
| Net weight | Confirmed on the PI |
| MOQ | 50 units per model — mixed models and mixed cartons welcome |
| Lead time | Up to 1,000 units ship now; over 1,000 units in 7 days |
| OEM / ODM | From 300 units per model — logo, retail box, manual and colour |
| Certificates | CE, RoHS, FCC |
| Ships from | Shenzhen, China |
Packing & Freight
| Net weight (unit) | Confirmed on the PI |
|---|---|
| Colour box | Confirmed on the PI |
| Units per carton | Confirmed on the PI |
| Carton size | Confirmed on the PI |
| Carton gross weight | Confirmed on the PI |
| Container loading | Quoted per order — mixed models can share a carton |
What's in the Box (adapter and cable included)
- Lock body (front and rear panels)
- Mortise and cylinder
- Lithium battery pack
- Mechanical override keys
- Fixing kit and drilling template
- Bilingual EN / CN manual
Browse the rest of the catalog
Where the LK4 fits in the range
LK4 joins the Smart video lock range as a separate model rather than an option, because the housing is what the electronics were designed around. Buyers who need a different lens count or a different power source are one page away in the same category, and every model shares the same app, the same manual style and the same packing logic — which is what keeps a mixed order simple.
It sells to distributors covering security and smart home. The specification is deliberately narrow and checkable: three claims, each one visible on the unit, rather than a page of adjectives that a buyer cannot verify before the container lands.